The clear up application allows the user to send a clear up notice to a sub contractor via email an easy to use mobile interface
Users can login and assign clear up notices to sub contractors.
Once the user has logged in they can either create a new notice or they can update an existing clear up notice.
Select a site
When the user adds a new notice they need to select which site the clear up notice is for.
The user selects which sub contractor the clear up notice should be assigned too and they can then take pictures of the area that needs to be cleaned up.
The user can either upload an existing photo or take a picture with the camera on the device.
The user then specifies how long the user has to clear the mess and also enter other details such as who the notice should be for the attention of and location.
The notice is automatically timestamped.
Clear Up notice is sent to the sub contractor
The email with the clean up notice is sent immediately to the sub contractor.
All notices can be viewed from the control panel
Each clear up notice created can be viewed from easy to use desktop admin panel.